We offer solutions from one source
Our Portfolio

SOFTWARE DEVELOPMENT

Digital products and business processes that work

We develop digital, networked products and support our clients in digitizing their business processes. For this purpose, we combine technologies from the areas of custom software, app development, IoT and cloud platforms as well as backend systems in order to achieve the best individual result.

CONSULTING

Holistic consulting of digitization and innovation processes

We advise you holistically on how to successfully implement your products, business models or services. We support you in the renewal of existing software systems and infrastructures as well as in the development of new business models. We focus specifically on your requirements and wishes at the appropriate point.

AGILE TEAMS

Hire agile developer teams for your company

We provide you with a highly qualified team of experts who will passionately support you in the planning and implementation of your digital products and business processes. Our development team works for you remotely from our location. Benefit from our many years of experience in decentralized projects!

Have questions?
Get a free quote.
+49 221 95 49 12 88
kontakt@zweidenker.de

Menu

Wir bieten Lösungen aus einer Hand
Unser Service-Portfolio

SOFTWAREENTWICKLUNG

Digitale Produkte und Geschäftsprozesse mit Wirkung

Wir entwickeln digitale, vernetzte Produkte und unterstützen unsere Auftraggeber bei der Digitalisierung ihrer Geschäftsprozesse. Zu diesem Zweck verbinden wir Technologien aus den Bereichen Individualsoftware, App-Entwicklung, IoT- und Cloud-Plattformen sowie Backend Systeme, um zu dem individuell besten Ergebnis zu kommen.

CONSULTING & TRAINING

Ganzheitliche Beratung von Digitalisierungs- und Innovationsprozessen

Wir beraten Sie ganzheitlich, Ihre Produkte, Geschäftsmodelle oder Dienstleistungen erfolgreich zu realisieren. Wir begleiten bei der Erneuerung bestehender Software Systeme und Infrastrukturen sowie bei der Neuentwicklung von Geschäftsmodellen. Dabei setzen wir gezielt und Ihren Anforderungen und Wünschen an entsprechender Stelle an.

AGILE TEAMS

Buchen Sie agile Entwickler-Teams für Ihr Unternehmen

Wir stellen Ihnen ein hochqualifiziertes Expertenteam zur Verfügung, welches Sie mit Leidenschaft und Herzblut bei der Planung und Umsetzung Ihrer digitalen Produkte und Geschäftsprozesse unterstützt. Unser Entwicklerteam arbeitet für Sie per Remote von unserem Standort aus. Profitieren Sie von unserer langjährigen Erfahrung in dezentralen Projekten!

Lassen Sie uns über Ihr Projekt sprechen.
+49 221 95 49 12 88
kontakt@zweidenker.de

Menü