Developing in Pharo
Seamless smart processes

Seamless smart processes
Pharo Services

Pharo Services

Pharo is a purely object-oriented programming language that provides a powerful environment focused on delivering simplicity and immediate feedback. Pharo’s stabile yet lean core system and excellent development tools make it a cutting-edge platform for developing for mission-critical applications.

We help our clients develop new products and business models and provide expert advise and support when it comes to restructuring and migrating their existing IT infrastructure in Pharo. Whether it’s customized software solutions, web-based applications or smart, connected products and IoT applications, we’re here to design and implement single-source solutions in Pharo from start to finish no matter your particular project.

We’ll walk you through every phase and aspect working in the Pharo development environment entails – no matter the scope of the project, for clients both large and small. To be sure no one’s left in the dark once we’ve implemented your solution, we also offer workshops to bring affected employees up to speed. We’ll handle all installation, maintenance and testing related tasks in person wherever you’re located and will work closely with stakeholders in your team to design the optimal solution for whatever project you envision.

For us, Pharo is a pioneering technology for software of the highest quality. As part of the worldwide Pharo community, we’re instrumental in driving development forward and have both the deep knowledge and wide-reaching experience it takes to use Pharo as a powerful development tool.

Consulting & Project Management

We’re here with advice and support every step of the way, from planning system architecture that’s both customized and scalable all the way through to full operability. We’ll guide you through the process of bootstrapping your business model, helping you pare things down to what’s truly essential. Together we’ll lay a solid foundation for scaling your system architecture, ensuring short release cycles and an extremely short time-to-market turnaround moving forward.

We’ll bring a team of experienced experts and a project manager together on request that will always be available to assist you every step of the way.

  • Holistic advice throughout all phases of your project
  • Bootstrapping – streamlining business models and simplifying to essentials
  • Analyzing the economic, technical, organizational and practical requirements
  • Evaluating potential solutions

Software Testing & Analysis

Speed and quality are key when it comes to successful software development. Using our custom, visualized based metrics and feedback loops you’ll be able to see in real time how the software quality impacts your bottom line. Software analysis, visualization, testing: we guarantee optimal operation, high added value and short release cycles for your software and IoT applications. We’ll do whatever it takes to ensure you can rely on your software to do its job 100%.

  • Software analysis, visualization and performance evaluation
  • Immediate feedback at all times: Developing, Testing, Debugging
  • Significantly faster software development through quality assurance optimization
  • High added value thanks to shorter software release cycles and IoT applications

Training & Seminars

Learn from the experts. We offer customized training with agile, practice-oriented methods that help us share our knowledge with participants step by step. Learn more about object-oriented development in Pharo, software analytics and software visualization. Our seminars provide foundational knowledge, unlock new worlds of thought and supply you with concrete tools you can put to work right away. Book your in-company training seminar today:

  • Our knowledge, your company
  • Customized software training

Pharo Community

For us, Pharo is a pioneering technology for software of the highest quality. As part of the worldwide Pharo community, we’re instrumental in driving development forward and have both the deep knowledge and wide-reaching experience it takes to use Pharo as a powerful development tool.

In the Smalltalk tradition, Pharo offers a unique developing experience based on constant interaction with live objects. It’s elegant, fun and incredibly powerful – with the Pharo community, we create spaces to work on and realize new visions and innovations together.

Pharo makes it all possible –
we’ve done the work that proves it

Pharo is an outstanding platform for prototyping and implementing IoT applications. It can be used in environments with limited resources and supports direct development and live programming for smaller devices.

Pharo is uniquely suited to develop applications in an agile environment. Short development cycles with continual integration and supply mean customers can track progress quickly and easily.

Example work
B2B Trip Planner
Deutsche Bahn Connect GmbH
> View project

Elegant. Powerful. Professional.
  • Simple yet powerful language
  • Lively, immersive environment
  • Unique debugging experience
  • Development and optimization by experienced experts within a unique community
  • Fully open source

Have questions?
Get a free quote.
+49 221 27225945
mail@zweidenker.de

Menu

Entwicklung mit Pharo
Smarte Prozesse aus einem Guss

Smarte Prozesse aus einem Guss
Pharo-Services

Pharo-Services

Pharo ist eine rein objektorientierte Programmiersprache und leistungsstarke Umgebung, die sich auf Einfachheit und sofortiges Feedback konzentriert. Durch die Bereitstellung eines stabilen kleinen Kernsystems und ausgezeichneter Entwicklungswerkzeuge ist Pharo eine innovative Plattform für die Entwicklung unternehmenskritischer Anwendungen.

Wir unterstützen unsere Auftraggeber bei der Neuentwicklung von Produkten und Geschäftsmodellen sowie beim Umbau und Migration ihrer bestehenden IT-Infrastruktur auf Pharo. Ob Individualsoftware, Web-Applikationen oder smarte, vernetzte Produkte und IoT Anwendungen: Mit Pharo decken wir die gesamte Produktentwicklung ab.

Unsere Services umfassen die Bereitstellung der Pharo Entwicklungsumgebung – unabhängig von der Größe des Auftraggebers. Darüber hinaus bieten wir Inhouse Software Trainings zur Schulung ihrer Mitarbeiter. Wir übernehmen alle Installations-, Wartungs- und Testaufgaben vor Ort und arbeiten mit Ihren Teammitgliedern zusammen, um geeignete Lösungen für ihr Vorhaben zu finden.

Pharo steht für uns zukunftsweisend für einen hohen Anspruch an Softwarequalität. Als Teil der weltweiten Pharo-Community treiben wir die Entwicklung maßgeblich mit voran und verfügen über kompetente und weitreichende Erfahrungen mit Pharo als starkes Entwicklungs-Tool.

Consulting & Projekt Management

Wir beraten Sie umfassend in allen Projektphasen, von der Planung einer passgenauen skalierbaren Systemarchitektur bis zum Realbetrieb. Wir begleiten Sie beim Bootstrapping Ihres Geschäftsmodells – der Reduktion auf das wirklich Wesentliche. Gemeinsam schaffen wir die Grundlage für eine spätere Skalierung der Softwarearchitektur, wodurch kurze Release-Zyklen und eine extrem kurze Time-To-Market erreicht wird.

Auf Wunsch stellen wir ein Team aus erfahrenen Entwicklern zusammen, das von einem Projektmanager geleitet wird, der Ihnen konstant als Ansprechpartner zur Verfügung steht.

  • Ganzheitliche Beratung in allen Projektphasen
  • Bootstrapping – Reduktion von Geschäftsmodellen auf das Wesentliche
  • Analyse der wirtschaftlichen, technischen, organisatorischen und praktischen Anforderungen
  • Bewertung der verfügbaren Lösungen

Software Testing & Analyse

Geschwindigkeit und Qualität sind zentrale Erfolgsfaktoren bei der Software-Entwicklung. Durch den Einsatz unserer maßgeschneiderten, visuell basierten Metriken und Feedback-Schleifen sehen Sie in Echtzeit, wie sich die Softwarequalität auf Ihre Geschäftsziele auswirkt. Software Analyse, Visualisierung, Testing: Wir sorgen für einen optimalen Betrieb, hohe Wertschöpfung sowie kürzere Release-Zyklen Ihrer Software und IOT Anwendungen. Wir geben alles, damit Sie sich zu 100% auf Ihre Programme verlassen können.

  • Software-Analyse, Visualisierung und Leistungsbewertung
  • Sofortiges Feedback zu jeder Zeit: Developing, Testing, Debugging
  • Deutlich schnellere Software-Entwicklung durch Beschleunigung der Qualitätssicherung
  • Hohe Wertschöpfung durch kürzere Release-Zyklen der Software und IOT Anwendungen

Trainings

Gern geben wir unser Know-how weiter. Mit agilen Methoden bieten wir maßgeschneiderte Trainings und vermitteln unseren Teilnehmern, Schritt für Schritt praxisorientiert unser Wissen rund um die Themen: objektorientiertes Entwickeln mit Pharo, Software Analytics und Software Visualisierung. Das Training vermittelt grundlegende Kenntnisse, neue Denkwelten und konkrete Werkzeuge. Fragen Sie uns für einen Inhouse Training an.

  • Unser Know-how in Ihrem Unternehmen
  • Individuell maßgeschneiderte Software Trainings

Pharo-Community

Pharo steht für uns zukunftsweisend für einen hohen Anspruch an Softwarequalität. Als Teil der weltweiten Pharo-Community treiben wir die Entwicklung maßgeblich mit voran und verfügen über kompetente und weitreichende Erfahrungen mit Pharo als starkes Entwicklungs-Tool.

In der Tradition von Smalltalk bietet Pharo eine einzigartige Entwicklungserfahrung in ständiger Interaktion mit lebenden Objekten. Es ist elegant, macht Spaß und ist sehr leistungsstark – mit der Community schaffen wir Räume, um gemeinsam an neuen Visionen und Innovationen zu arbeiten.

Pharo bietet alle Möglichkeiten –
Wir haben es bewiesen

Pharo ist eine ausgezeichnete Plattform für das Prototyping und die Implementierung von IoT-Anwendungen. Es kann in Umgebungen mit begrenzten Ressourcen eingesetzt werden und ermöglicht die direkte Entwicklung und Live-Programmierung auf kleinen Geräten.

Pharo ist perfekt geeignet, um die Anwendung agil zu entwickeln. Kleine Entwicklungszyklen mit kontinuierlicher Integration und kontinuierlicher Lieferung ermöglichen es den Kunden, den Fortschritt schnell zu überprüfen.

Projektbeispiel
B2B-Reiseplaner
Deutsche Bahn Connect GmbH
> Zum Projekt

Elegant. Leistungsstark. Professionell.
  • Einfache und leistungsstarke Sprache
  • Lebendige, immersive Umgebung
  • Einzigartige Debugging-Experience
  • Herstellung und Weiterentwicklung durch erfahrene Experten und eine einmalige Community
  • Vollständig Open-Source

Haben Sie Fragen?
Möchten Sie ein individuelles Angebot?
+49 221 27225945
mail@zweidenker.de

Menü